Cancer Christ – God is Violence LP [PRE-ORDER]


This item is a PRE-ORDER with a release date around March / April 2024.


Please note that the provided date is estimated and may be subject to change due to factors beyond our control.

Release dates might be updated on the website in case of any changes or delays.


Side A
1. Hail Christ Intro
2. Do You Wanna Go to Heaven
3. Baptized in Piss and Shit
4. God Hates Cops
5. Hail Christ I
6. Bring Back the Guillotine
7. Prosperity Preacher
8. Worship Interlude
9. Jesus Got a Big ‘ol Cock
10. Tithe or Die


Side B
11. God Made Me Do It
12. Hail Christ IV
13. God Bless the Rapists
14. Taking Up Serpents
15. The Blood of Jesus Christ
16. Satan is a Bitch
17. Hail Christ II
18. Make Them All Dead
19. Saint Anthony’s Sermon

$ 24.99

SKU: SRR094LP Category:

400 x LPs
200 x Splatter
200 x Color-in-Color

Weight 0.99 lbs