Cancer Christ – God is Violence CD


This item is a Pre-order with release date estimated for January 5th, 2024.


Please note that the provided date is estimated and may be subject to change due to factors beyond our control.

Release dates might be updated on the website in case of any changes or delays.


1. Hail Christ Intro
2. Do You Wanna Go to Heaven
3. Baptized in Piss and Shit
4. God Hates Cops
5. Hail Christ I
6. Bring Back the Guillotine
7. Prosperity Preacher
8. Interlude
9. Jesus Got a Big ‘Ol Cock
10. Tithe or Die
11. Hail Christ V
12. God Made Me Do It
13. Hail Christ IV
14. God Bless the Rapists
15. Taking Up Serpents
16. The Blood of Jesus
17. Satan is a Bitch
18. Hail Christ II
19. Make Them All Dead
20. The Sermon

$ 14.99

SKU: SRR094CD Category:

Limited edition12 panel Digipak opens into the shape of a cross and comes with a 12 page booklet and intense cover art by Andrei Bouzikov.

Weight 0.33 lbs