Shadow Limb – Reclaim LP [PRE-ORDER]

This item is a Pre-order with release date estimated for May 29th, 2024.


Please note that the provided date is estimated and may be subject to change due to factors beyond our control.

Release dates might be updated on the website in case of any changes or delays.



Side A
1. To Reclaim
2. Snake Mountain
3. Destitute

Side B
4. The Maneuver
5. Riddle of Steel
6. Burn Scar

$ 24.99

SKU: SRR096LP Category:

Comes in a standard jacket with a double sided insert.

300 x 12″ vinyl LP
– 200 Black
– 100 Oxblood


Recorded, mixed and mastered by Time Green at Louder Studios, Grass Valley California in the Summer of 2023

Written and performed by Shadow Limb
Mike Crew, Dan Elsen, Chris Roberts and Adam Scarborough

Guest vocals and additional lyrics on Snake Mountain by Aaron John Gregory. Guest vocals and additional lyrics on digital bonus track, Soon by Jake Kilgore.

Album art by David Neal
Cover layout and lettering by Matt Loomis
[email protected]

Weight 1.32 lbs

Black, Oxblood